Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
split the s4u-app-masterworkers examples in two
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:03:44 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:10:29 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commit4fcf82473390a73a49a33a119ac10ae97cfea44b
treed295f117a3e85a58206080fde6603fdc2028a69c
parent7e2d0f730f1bdbc0b207f6ac26c0b5ff4f0765fa
split the s4u-app-masterworkers examples in two

One written with simple functions, and one written with full-featured
classes. The first one is a better first example while the second
still has some pedagogical advantages for the users wanting to derive
it.
.gitignore
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/app-masterworker/s4u-app-masterworker.tesh [deleted file]
examples/s4u/app-masterworkers/s4u-app-masterworkers-class.cpp [moved from examples/s4u/app-masterworker/s4u-app-masterworker.cpp with 96% similarity]
examples/s4u/app-masterworkers/s4u-app-masterworkers-fun.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/app-masterworkers/s4u-app-masterworkers.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/app-masterworkers/s4u-app-masterworkers_d.xml [moved from examples/s4u/app-masterworker/s4u-app-masterworker_d.xml with 100% similarity]