Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
get rid of simdag tracing. was superficial anyway
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit4fb3673da5b0ac154b2f70e40ccd11cf8993da32
tree7059f1fa570dc6c65f1a119f846f41e605981414
parent16e7a82942ba402af27bfe4a58e1b53990a10244
get rid of simdag tracing. was superficial anyway
14 files changed:
examples/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
examples/simdag/dax/smalldax.tesh
examples/simdag/dot/test_simdag_dotload.tesh
examples/simdag/simdag_trace.c [deleted file]
examples/simdag/test_simdag_fail.tesh
examples/simdag/test_simdag_tracing.tesh [deleted file]
include/simgrid/instr.h
src/simdag/instr_sd_task.cpp [deleted file]
src/simdag/sd_daxloader.cpp
src/simdag/sd_dotloader.cpp
src/simdag/sd_task.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake