Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[tesh] reduce the uglyness of that code a bit
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit4e90ca1cdb700d69875e2129a965a48841506ff8
treed015fb217e93e92062226ebde9b0570f8e3408ef
parent980c7d5a11260a0502b12f14f1ee62aff51a8e6f
[tesh] reduce the uglyness of that code a bit

- Write      "if (cond)    {A} else {B}"
  instead of "if (!cond)   {B} else {A}"
  or         "unless(cond) {B}¬†else {A}"
- Kill some dead code
- Other tiny cleanups

There still a lot to do to make it nice to read :(
tools/tesh/tesh.pl