Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't make exception on timeout.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit4e523f356791197f0cd6576e55f57101b641029e
treeaefd2bbe6c8a0f9738af11a4ea21bb3d8e348d2b
parentb99b51856d0002d16c0b5a8f01a90da6eed467d2
Don't make exception on timeout.

It breaks for example xbt_cond_timedwait which is expected to report timeout by
a regular return.
src/kernel/activity/SynchroRaw.cpp