Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
objectify jedule
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 17:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 17:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit4e4ee823e63a90fd91cbec6f2312c896ca4cabe0
tree339ea2c936c17720838681e0d2a74d4a2b3d68ed
parent08103e25fda640fa0c59a574e640860206294d2c
objectify jedule
still some cleanings to do but this commit might not go red
examples/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
examples/simdag/scheduling/sd_scheduling.tesh
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_events.h [deleted file]
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_events.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_output.hpp [moved from include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_output.h with 83% similarity]
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_platform.hpp [moved from include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_platform.h with 61% similarity]
src/instr/jedule/jedule_events.cpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule_output.cpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule_platform.cpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake