Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix path for out-of-source builds.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit4de70d5dec2df0a4a9f0f35bf275238117e3cae1
treeaad2755a9bb8cb6ca1db580e4f6da152dd6a258b
parent10beade7f2e5b5b7f318c3847602cc1ddbf09c99
Fix path for out-of-source builds.
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake