Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Document/cleanup State
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit4dab43b565697db8842f7bdaf9baa4c28f5a2082
tree7ad5adb67a0c947522f8fcb4a52dc306672806fd
parent78e8802cabaa146dd452d50bdd0776187749b708
[mc] Document/cleanup State
src/mc/VisitedState.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.h