Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
errno.h and sys/stat/h are always here nowadays
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 00:44:37 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 00:50:58 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
commit4d922346f668e9e8dd4ed661567b99e42df1d14d
tree6ad05ac707bc85323bb59a8ff92bbc0b08e7e868
parent5ed370455d31b6eab01d8c671d38ad3149ad8ea5
errno.h and sys/stat/h are always here nowadays
CMakeLists.txt
src/portable.h
src/xbt/xbt_os_thread.c
tools/cmake/PrintArgs.cmake
tools/cmake/src/internal_config.h.in