Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Do not make an expensive call to get_route if it is not needed.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit4caba889d33e3969d85d057db072075bda358753
tree4352eb4607cd01ccf547e7a5697323ee0e1f9fe1
parent2a283885f92b85ae047ff92372b5fb1df1f9ef9c
Do not make an expensive call to get_route if it is not needed.
src/surf/network.c
src/surf/network_gtnets.c