Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix again FG #11 (mixing daemonize and auto-restart).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:18:29 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit4ca7055f4a76fa00332cfa1b80f0759cc1c0dd12
tree1aebd0d8e741d1ccd2865d30fe47e8217548ece4
parent14d0f31c779d8028a6c75e7c837c5afd84eb53b0
Fix again FG #11 (mixing daemonize and auto-restart).

Main changes:
* don't modify (clean) the on_exit vector on cleanup, but detach its shared_ptr instead;
* define ActorImpl::undaemonize() for daemon cleanup, and use it instead of using an
  on_exit callback (ensures that it is not added multiple times);
* complete test 'tesh-s4u-actor-autorestart' with an auto-restarting daemon.
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.hpp
teshsuite/s4u/actor-autorestart/actor-autorestart.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/actor-autorestart/actor-autorestart.tesh