Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Bring back soft-dirty tracking from the dead 💀
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit4c3d4cccb2f5fb04a2bc157ca321e107711cca53
tree315d0abf6a659e91f55ffac5dbf995db709bea75
parentda8defd4747d6b357afb7498d0c2f41a223403e8
[mc] Bring back soft-dirty tracking from the dead 💀

We want to compare the different snapshoting options on the new
cross-process architecture.
14 files changed:
src/include/mc/mc.h
src/mc/ModelChecker.cpp
src/mc/ModelChecker.hpp
src/mc/RegionSnapshot.cpp
src/mc/RegionSnapshot.hpp
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.cpp
src/mc/mc_config.cpp
src/mc/mc_page_snapshot.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/mc/mc_process.cpp
src/mc/mc_process.h
src/mc/mc_snapshot.cpp
src/mc/mc_visited.cpp
src/simgrid/sg_config.c