Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[jenkins] Add windows support in build.sh
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit4c33da8c476bb4506090ee1385229a5e18e08aac
tree641aa08eb5f3d1c2cbaddb03f61951822a5933d6
parentab109532d678d3ed4c69fab9e5325b2583ab141c
[jenkins] Add windows support in build.sh
buildtools/jenkins/build.sh