Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try hard to optimize lmm_update_modified_set.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit4bc4229f39e1d4ea65e2f840bb902cbef1e4d8b5
treea794f9f10793d24d01b3a82a48c68087a1830615
parent07382145819134d7bbbc2eec66a0f5c285ac84f0
Try hard to optimize lmm_update_modified_set.

* move tests for final case before calling the recursive function
* try to help the compiler inliner/optimizer by putting accesses to
  modified_constraint_set together
src/surf/maxmin.c