Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Handle --help-log* options from xbt_log_init.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:55:09 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit4bc164b792f5425df23352ecc603745e61f730ec
tree04c149088644c8d126769351aa0e45e4294cdb4a
parentebd7bcbf3470561e0d7d251e73476c04ed3c1ad3
Handle --help-log* options from xbt_log_init.
include/xbt/log.h
src/surf/surf_config.c
src/xbt/log.c