Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
avoid warnings (and errors) without debug enabled
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit4aa1cd22325b98b31547d515f870d99ba2057d5f
treef11ccf4a331e195df94486d49b94e99a676686e9
parenta61b3badfe6271e0cfb81e546115bbda70e95fbf
avoid warnings (and errors) without debug enabled
src/msg/msg_task.c
src/msg/msg_vm.c
src/simix/smx_vm.c
src/xbt/log.c