Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix format specifiers for sg_storage_size_t.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit4a2a591f2a153d202731c3d2e2a6739a3775ee0a
tree71f808d4a20b8bd57e2790095b5bd9acbdef064a
parent7f7227c8cf8d97a74535ea8f066aa35afa2d8d09
Fix format specifiers for sg_storage_size_t.
src/msg/msg_io.c
src/surf/storage.c