Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Avoid loosing meaningful bits ot pair.p2 when hashing pointer pair
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit499a538e83b504eae266c45d7e3555df86996b1e
treeacc2c0465bef241956937cba39e8f0e595fc2de9
parente86b9249c03f07996e386a45add92857c9853963
[mc] Avoid loosing meaningful bits ot pair.p2 when hashing pointer pair
src/mc/mc_compare.cpp