Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[surf] Remove sg_platf_ASRoute_cb
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit493e583a706b2a454f73a630cb1c656035d78056
treef87b11950ce0345357e4809ce178594c9cd86f0d
parentccc3312e5196a95841eadc252e388d1ee4c05e85
[surf] Remove sg_platf_ASRoute_cb
src/include/simgrid/platf_interface.h
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp