Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Reduce number of tests; remove fixme..
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit48efc6a55710cb1224956491e644b3cd159732b6
treebc4f7d870f2ab0b4cc1154efe05f5dbcd6003bca
parentc4ac41f273b983f09436b6cb84b8d1fea799e25a
Reduce number of tests; remove fixme..
src/surf/maxmin.cpp