Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
more informative error message
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit489c47bacf0c9d845b7633e949177e8267fc31db
treef7b553c878cb708a8011b418b7d563643d6c9122
parent155d4f1cc4951d6ad47496a684e489f536d9cb5c
more informative error message
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp