Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] factorizing code so we have just one way to get routes (between ASes, hosts...
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit489463d7af55af6d0c290acf36cbbc1d0f64978e
tree5034d2374894642117e9b696449c1a5f9b599872
parent117bb6cf10b1e29fac18bb13663f657278abb14e
[trace] factorizing code so we have just one way to get routes (between ASes, hosts, routers)

details:
- works only for graphicator
src/instr/instr_routing.c