Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Use xbt_die() instead of printf & exit
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:08:31 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit483b0c7d587c051a1180fe475edb6a97723a00ce
treec921089a68d7085704e31b677c6b64f3c7aa390a
parentb0e27d34c2d9ad9354c82193c5d50e173a3b8215
[SMPI] Use xbt_die() instead of printf & exit
src/smpi/internals/smpi_process.cpp