Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
actually include the python examples in the archive
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit4782c1fc73fedbcb8d81c45c588fcb48d9439658
tree8bcd3202243966c2b44af9cb7b0cca78f38f41a3
parent2f37dba04ea44bc979a25129f10b18797b6fec1e
actually include the python examples in the archive
examples/python/CMakeLists.txt