Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "This commit breaks the simgrid-java execution; Revert "Avoid unnecessary...
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit47114d639e407629319f373ebbd6dabe0842a4e1
tree768433c9ea67b35d7ea454fc59b0b0d3c080a57c
parent599347b970dec2ad471021b8eecca62e8f0854e9
Revert "This commit breaks the simgrid-java execution; Revert "Avoid unnecessary loop.""

The java bindings should be ok now.

This reverts commit 599347b970dec2ad471021b8eecca62e8f0854e9.
src/xbt/log.c