Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[jenkins] Enable debug (Ã-g) in the builds
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit4557e0e9fa7e468726fb4df3a7b140f8de24d165
tree2cc1d070764594bcfd7cc4ea2eda7a93fba64a2e
parent28e032fe2974bf84e0414e4d3d4cd89a38752dae
[jenkins] Enable debug (Ã-g) in the builds
buildtools/jenkins/build.sh