Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Slightly improve FindF2c.cmake.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit45432e7506b09db099ebdd92de15557fdd4d9474
tree01596c5f3bdf8aad84feeb3276fd25836e734c98
parent2328d6d0b71ed92be2530507d88bad4186f602d6
Slightly improve FindF2c.cmake.

* print diagnostic message after each step
* use LD_LIBRARY_PATH as a hint to find libf2c.so
* use the location of libf2c.so as a hint to find f2c.h
buildtools/Cmake/Modules/FindF2c.cmake