Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
one algo was missing from the doc
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit44b7ccae07b08bb448f9ca39ba4d7a0b912533c6
tree150055562cd1bc0613099d8839673c79cac5f633
parent3f9587e71330e7471ef675d2652cee260a0e3a96
one algo was missing from the doc
doc/doxygen/module-smpi.doc