Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Ensure that the terminating nul byte is also copied.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit44814aa98b9528984d327d2678dc3b59e0a3fcee
tree49028c8f7cea47040df25f4ee1b302babcd9586a
parentb0ac1d5d6e14550c3d3abbe50a9105513aa5a263
Ensure that the terminating nul byte is also copied.
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/xbt/backtrace_linux.cpp