Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] MCed memory access in MC_state_get_request()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit435dd478ae98a4816330830b1320ecd04386393f
tree4e70dbdc4561830cb3abd19af19a3cd66ab302c0
parent7f0845ec805dc9b93cab3adb223eadd20aa1f169
[mc] MCed memory access in MC_state_get_request()
src/mc/mc_process.c
src/mc/mc_process.h
src/mc/mc_state.c