Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Optimization of get_latency;
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit4293ddb34527a64ea3bfd1c509ce05e2d87b1219
treea05a04fa33400eb9af0d035573295296dbe74b0d
parent6a2bdaec0bc0f5c8222cd7426692c0866bfadc45
Optimization of get_latency;
We call two times function 'get_route' with same parameters into get_latency,
so we give the route_extended_t of the first call for optimize;
For a simple get_latency give parameter NULL;
src/surf/surf_private.h
src/surf/surf_routing.c