Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Remove spurious return in MC_find_object_address
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 09:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit42252cd49547036d396c98d44c7805a0dc0dfe19
tree2dc0cf029ddd4a6181ac991907eac197e0aac478
parent1a368df820d52591e718cfcac6f6a1a11dd59e4f
[mc] Remove spurious return in MC_find_object_address
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c