Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Added xbt_assert statement to smpi_mpi_dt.c
authorChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit421c31008bb00af543930a0205872f5b8db7f129
tree14c2f3b45ac2009e823a6108dea539516d5c3003
parent9f0673cd1aeecb7c6ca78f146b81d8c7fc54b0af
Added xbt_assert statement to smpi_mpi_dt.c

* This will help prevent a value <= 0
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c