Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] Add _DARWIN_C_SOURCE
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit41d00c0c0e663b01f912c492f4168c35a20ad33b
tree70e046a80b397ec4193bf9a1f3bb268697dbf237
parent153058238352d96ef902ddba41f3f7bd3ea7dbfe
[cmake] Add _DARWIN_C_SOURCE

It is needed when defining a specific value of _XOPEN_SOURCE.
buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake