Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
simplification + add comments + reindent of _get_route_and_latency
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:53:53 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit41a898a8aaadf1bdaee66bbf8d23b6f256a3c7dc
treedcd40abb0625a8451bf0dcc84a0292d638c8b42f
parentf4e1c8752e7100a06bec488f150eff25d928ca34
simplification + add comments + reindent of _get_route_and_latency
src/surf/surf_routing.c