Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[gras] Don't define variables twice.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 May 2011 12:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 May 2011 14:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit418a8a2942538b0741691f030b2fa8e6bae47290
tree1f502eb08f49cd9c0bd020831a46e1cf24c9892e
parent747b40cf246ed62d230ea788de659b52947701d9
[gras] Don't define variables twice.

Declare them "extern" in include files.
Found by compiling with "-fno-common".
src/bindings/lua/simgrid_lua.h
tools/gras/gras_stub_generator.h
tools/gras/stub_generator.c
tools/gras/unix_stub_generator.c