Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
A cast is mandatory here to discard the volatile qualifier.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit4113f6e8d30771bb60f3f59b97af589797a479ca
tree2bf1cefa55a47554013d695fb222f4789c2694f7
parentad9e4cea5823a71d21c0188b3d9ff8b55c51b832
A cast is mandatory here to discard the volatile qualifier.
src/gras/Msg/rpc.c