Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
appveyor: cosmetics and remove old cruft
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:33:32 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit4064e495ecd36e3acdf3febb9e0fcc98da962a20
tree9cdc408c76789a06b9dd9bc7ce048097be426104
parenta43227f59e876dcc7a1f08a7bd82a89f9c70142c
appveyor: cosmetics and remove old cruft
.appveyor.yml