Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix bug, MPI_Recv timings for small messages were actually ignored
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit40332cc6ef577eeec81b14a84b1b3ebccf3f7de7
treef0f1df14de2c02985d03bd979de57834c04521e4
parentf495c2f1b7ad276e8be16246f4e858f1ea3c249a
Fix bug, MPI_Recv timings for small messages were actually ignored
src/smpi/smpi_base.cpp