Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add Dragonfly topology. Use XC30's Cray description as a basis
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:03:54 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit3fc07005abb54bbceec067c73455b50f96e5d908
treea502d270090232f6120f739265264eab1229cd13
parent924b94ede191ef9c844da856e535254c764f4a14
Add Dragonfly topology. Use XC30's Cray description as a basis
For now minimal routing is supported, but non-minimal one will be added soon.
We still need to add randomization of the links used at each level
No documentation yet
src/surf/AsClusterDragonfly.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/surf/AsClusterDragonfly.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/xml/platf_private.hpp
src/surf/xml/simgrid.dtd
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake