Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: Pass storage obj to actions (but don't use it yet)
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit3f1f5f12307c2d1ec2b7cec128132d9b3dc3e49f
tree47c6d82b0e87c370596391c65872bb9124edfea4
parentb5d23abe2c114fadd853a3fd1440862e349768f5
[SMPI] Replay: Pass storage obj to actions (but don't use it yet)

The code that will use this will be in one of the next commits
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp