Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further objectification of jedule bindings
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit3ebb95127bac9bc6d8ba66319f1db561e9a5c6c1
tree4aabc7183414fa134a4200178a0acd3b34d5ff94
parent31cf054e59a7555c0717d73cd918f24b26e3f1a4
further objectification of jedule bindings
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_events.hpp
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_output.hpp [deleted file]
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_platform.hpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/instr/jedule/jedule_events.cpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule_output.cpp [deleted file]
src/instr/jedule/jedule_platform.cpp
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake