Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fixed the reamining value, now distinguish between flows that have completed and...
authorPedro Velho <velho@mohave.(none)>
Tue, 17 May 2011 08:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerPedro Velho <velho@mohave.(none)>
Tue, 17 May 2011 08:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit3e8c5cb20de20aaaa99013053a6c556a59d4d2bb
tree714f9627f9c261e5d8c8e55bc4d54118cd72e499
parentdd7093627a510c8a8bf1149cef75a431b6fe3b1a
Fixed the reamining value, now distinguish between flows that have completed and are still to be started.
src/surf/network_gtnets.c
src/surf/network_gtnets_private.h