Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Field is initialized by constructor.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 12:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit3e86cd7e62ac9c8915bf7bb878dd1b4d9d8943ef
treee54e000bd6bc6e40add401ea666691bf5045605e
parentde7fbe80703e936600a6863cf1dc52b41d84824d
Field is initialized by constructor.
include/simgrid/kernel/resource/Resource.hpp