Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[xbt] Kill the queue datacontainer: it made more sense with GRAS
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit3e4a7dcbf06c58ab3a1d1fab4570b62179683add
tree705cd975fb0727e31c6c56c0079084889680932e
parentc3520e6897adbb11cd8762fc357ef68fd624e11e
[xbt] Kill the queue datacontainer: it made more sense with GRAS
ChangeLog
include/xbt.h
include/xbt/queue.h [deleted file]
src/xbt/log.c
src/xbt/xbt_queue.c [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake