Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
we need std=gnu11 in C too (was std=gnu99)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:14:40 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:16:09 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit3e39df11f9163e4e421be8d8fc31b71eacf8f6fe
tree57602a34cd99bfd1366aed7da35c48b0d1fdc516
parent4436adf7710dc39c6555fcd87701db50c654bf71
we need std=gnu11 in C too (was std=gnu99)
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake