Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Extern "C" is not needed anymore here.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit3de3abdac93bc1f1db2415d1f50c94938a298071
tree36487e880aec5860f95ea1602f8bb2f8a5046b24
parentce24d268a82200969e27d729b1d0bc7e25ae9661
Extern "C" is not needed anymore here.
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp