Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
doc: fix broken inline markup
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit3de0733e70dbb07fac67afa013bd853b61ccf678
tree8e41bf2a418b0496f2805d22b01306a4876f491a
parent23c0735275bdddb4918ea58fc9905308c0d5d173
doc: fix broken inline markup
docs/source/installation.rst
docs/source/main_concepts.rst