Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update factor for model LegrandVelho.
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit3ddb87efeb93cc20cffe56c8e68bb430cc38a91f
tree2485d45967ffab7b5b0721d914b4d5bb73bba052
parent02a00f47f678770942bb958298732bf492b00a03
Update factor for model LegrandVelho.
Update times from tesh.
25 files changed:
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
examples/gras/all2all/test_sg_64.tesh
examples/gras/mmrpc/test_sg_64.tesh
examples/gras/mutual_exclusion/simple_token/test_sg_64.tesh
examples/gras/ping/test_sg_64.tesh
examples/gras/pmm/test_sg_64.tesh
examples/msg/actions/actions.tesh
examples/msg/chord/chord.tesh
examples/msg/chord/chord_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/icomms/peer.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_bypass.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_cpu_ti_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_failure.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_failure_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_forwarder.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_forwarder_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_mailbox.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_mailbox_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_multicore.tesh
examples/msg/token_ring/token_ring.tesh
src/surf/network.c
teshsuite/gras/msg_handle/test_sg_64.tesh