Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing calls to XBT_LOG_CONNECT.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:05:24 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:01:47 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit3dc4265263970583f96eefc46b34e8a8577b4687
tree8ce65e92021e45a5bef3480b383e6b58baafc7fd
parent23499453cb89effd29273e8c6a02defe66d74001
Add missing calls to XBT_LOG_CONNECT.
src/smpi/smpi_global.c
src/xbt/log.c