Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] now that it does (not) compile with MSVC, try with MSYS2
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit3d9c02144bde5b04770cdb80e55ff805986f1e51
treeca09ba79608eabbc43dfd2a1b067ad691f31f091
parent0461daa775f743604d1daa2024e114c3ea787022
[appveyor] now that it does (not) compile with MSVC, try with MSYS2
appveyor.yml